Sunday, January 31, 2010

20 Years Ago

The NFC won the 1990 ProBowl. 27-21. In Hawaii.

This year it was different. AFC won. 41-34. In Miami.

To celebrate tonight's AFC victory, I'm showing some cards of the 1990 Pro Set's AFC team. Because I don't have any of the NFC team and I don't have any current cards of this year's meaningless contest winner.

No comments:

Post a Comment