Thursday, August 19, 2010

Minors Moniker Madness - A Winner

Rowdy Hardy is your 2010 winner. He joins previous winners Dusty Napoleon (2009), Will Startup (2008), and Houston Summers (2007).

Rowdy plays for the Northwest Arkansas Naturals (AA), where he has a 4-1 pitching record.

His actual name is Lenny Franklin Hardy. So, let's give it up to the new champion, Rowdy Hardy.


  1. Mark

    Brother.. I have your card packed up.. I just need to verify your digits.

    please email me @

    Sorry for the delay.